Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Arkangel Endocrinology & Diabetes

Endocrinologists & Diabetes Specialists located in Phoenix, AZ

4.95/5 Star Rating
529 total reviews

Arkangel Endocrinology & Diabetes always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 529 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arkangel Endocrinology & Diabetes below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patrick L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/21
Good two way comminication
Carolee W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/21
Great experience
Virginia “Ginger” G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/21
Dr. Boron is remarkable. I have had diabetes for 63 years. I have never had such smart, knowledgeable, caring endocrinologist in my long diabetes history. I am grateful I found her.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Asked a lot of questions and answered all my questions.
Korie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. Boran is wonderful as was her assistant Eric. Office seems to be very chilly.
Jean H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr. BORON is very thorough
Hali O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/21
Dr. Boron's expertise in endocrinology and ability to listen to my symptoms and concerns, and discuss the options available to me, has helped me better understand my condition and daily contributes decisions that have greatly improved my quality of life.
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Focused, thorough, thoughtful, clear. Constructive.
Danielle K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr Boron is AMAZING. She took her time, answered all my questions. Explained things so I understood. The best doctor I have EVER been too. Highly recommend.
Matthew N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Best doctor; kind, considerate and smart
Ricardo B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
Went over current results Vitals, meter download, finger stick, -results-Significantly improved AC1C “YAH HOO “! from changes made last visit. Answered any and all remembered questions I had. Went over diet and foods and best times for insulin injections conducted physical exam Asked if prescriptions ok or needed filled again if I had any more questions. All answered end of visit
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
I LOVE Dr. Boron!!!!
Sylvia E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/21
Good
Sabri A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
I was very satisfied with my visit with Dr. Deere he answered every question and he took his time with me so I was very happy with my visit
Martha S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
I thank Dr. James Deer to make my appointment over the phone on time and have a new plan to improve my health, but specially for responding in a short time to my question after the call. I'm glad he took the time to explain something that it was not clear to me.
Yolanda E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
It was nice. Short wait give it a 5
Brenda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
It is obvious Dr. Boron is a subject matter expert. She listened to my concerns and addressed them efficiently. She is neither arrogant nor dismissive; rather, she’s very likable.
Christine J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
I am a professional patient. And I know a good doctor when I meet one. Dr. Boron is one of those that goes above and beyond.
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Friendly and professional
Christina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr. Deer is a great doctor. He takes the time to address all of your concerns and works in concert with your other doctors to make sure you are getting the best care.