Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Arkangel Endocrinology & Diabetes

Endocrinologists & Diabetes Specialists located in Phoenix, AZ

4.95/5 Star Rating
529 total reviews

Arkangel Endocrinology & Diabetes always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 529 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arkangel Endocrinology & Diabetes below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leona L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
A very good listener.Wants what is best for me.Very patient & did not rush.Explained my condition fully
Barbara C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Informative Satisfied Great staff
Jeannine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
I’ve looked for an amazing endocrinologist coming from Chicago and I found her. She is fabulous. Thorough, great bedside manor, and has a great staff as well.
Angelina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Felt very comfortable.
Thomas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Best Care Possible. Listens to the Patient.
Kristine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Great
Brenda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/21
Dr. Boron and her team were great despite challenging technical difficulties beyond their control. Definitely recommend.
Priscilla J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Always so understanding and listens to my concerns. When I call to have my labs orders sent or prescription refilled, there is no problems.
Nancy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr. Boron is very kind and caring. I have been going to her for over 5 years and she is an amazing physician:
Marianne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
I was quite pleased with the attention I got during my appointment with Dr Deer.
Sandra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Dr Boron listens to my needs and helps find a solution
Marcia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr. Boron was very personable, as she always is. I felt cared for and confident in her advice
Janet K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr. Boron seems very knowledgeable and actually spent time talking to me and answering my questions. I appreciate that so much in a doctor!
Loretta M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Everyone was so friendly and helpful and Dr. Boron was kind and listened to me and help me understand what was going on. Very happy
Nicholas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Strong, clear
Larry R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
I had great experience
Carolyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
I am so grateful Dr Boron spends time with me and explains everything.
Amy Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Very easy to access and use pt portal
Heather F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr. Boron really takes the time to explain and answer any questions you may have. As a patient, you get the feeling she really cares about your wellbeing.
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/21
Always willing to Listen and helps make the best choices for overall wellness!!! VERY HAPPY!!