Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Arkangel Endocrinology & Diabetes

Endocrinologists & Diabetes Specialists located in Phoenix, AZ

4.95/5 Star Rating
529 total reviews

Arkangel Endocrinology & Diabetes always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 529 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arkangel Endocrinology & Diabetes below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Coleen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr B in addition to being knowledgeable and professional, is always kind, caring and patient centered. Her over reaching concern is for her patients and their understanding of diagnosis and treatment
Joan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Dr. Boron has a wonderful bedside manner and put me at ease. She took time to patiently and clearly answer all my questions and thoroughly address the issue at hand.
Irma R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
I’m so happy with Dr Boron, she is always attentive to my health.
Linsey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
I feel so supported every time I go in. Dr. Boron and her staff are so courteous and knowledgeable when it comes to assisting me with my appointments and treatment. I’ve struggled in the past with endocrinologist that left me feeling discouraged but not once have I felt that here. I highly recommend if you’re struggling with finding a good endo!
Bertha R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr Boron is very thorough and takes time to go over medical results and recommendations
Thomas T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Superb
Mia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
I loved my visit with Dr. BORON she was very knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable!!
Erin J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
Dr Boron spent a lot Of time asking about my concerns and explaining all possible causes and treatment options for everything. She’s very thorough and knowledgeable and goes beyond the basic endocrinologist tests of the t3/t4. She wants to check my iron and other vitamin levels as well as other hormones to get to the bottom of why I’m feeling like crap. I highly Recommend Dr Boron
Mary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
So professional and gave me notice of each needle entrance.
Patrick S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Very knowledgeable. Significantly lowered my A1c. Professional and a delight to work with
Belynde V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr. Boron is wonderful. She is competent, professional and easy to talk to. I would recommend her to anyone who needed her expertise.
Angela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr Boron is excellent, we appreciate her.
Ellen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
I trust Dr. Boron. She has helped me so much and I trust her judgement.
Tiffany K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Dr. Boron is very knowledgeable and caring. She always takes as much time as you need, I never feel rushed. I would highly recommend her to anyone who wants the best endocrinologist.
Michael T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Very thorough and professional
Pearl S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
I truly felt that they cared for my health and listened to my concerns. I highly recommend Dr. Boron.
Judith L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Dr Boran very thorough and explicit. Shared great information on skin care and that she would be only working with my thyroid issues.
Deborah A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Dr. Boran is caring and works with you not against you. Great care!
Ann K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr Boron patiently answered all my questions!
Linda R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
The office visit was very good everyone very professional. I like Dr Boron been a patient for a number of years