Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Arkangel Endocrinology & Diabetes

Endocrinologists & Diabetes Specialists located in Phoenix, AZ

4.95/5 Star Rating
529 total reviews

Arkangel Endocrinology & Diabetes always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 529 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arkangel Endocrinology & Diabetes below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Dr. boron takes time to discuss your medical condition and makes sure that the patient understands. She always asks if you have additional questions.
Charles D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Dr. Boron listens to what you have to say. It's refreshing.
Jody P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Love Dr. Boron! She listens, is patient and genuinely cares about you.
Mary Ann G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr Boron always patient, good listener and primo physician
Joseph K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Good service, friendly staff!
Sandra N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
Initial was very pleased
Christina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr.Boron is a super doctor who takes the time to listen and she really does everything possible to find issues and works with the patient so they understand their options. Dr. Boron is by far the best doctor I have ever been too. Christina
Nicole S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr. Boron is the best she listens to what you have to say and shows compassion.
Grace A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Excellent Dr. Very thorough and take time with me.
Susan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr. Boron answered all of my questions and listened carefully. Staff is professional and congenial.
Lidia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Dr. Boron is amazing! I am so glad and happy to be in such good hands. Thank you for all the kindness and great care of me!
Margaret B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/22
Learned a lot. Different insulin. And it’s working great. Have a hard time hearing between Masks and her soft voice and accent but that’s why I bring my daughter. Like her very much
Sydney P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr. Boron took her time and listened to me. She was very thorough and really cares about providing good care to her patients. Really happy to have switched endocrinologists!
Thomas D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Everyone needs a pay raise
Kathy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
She is very thorough and makes sure all your questions are answered.
Kimberly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Dr. Anna Boron is attentive and caring. She takes the time to listen and discuss to assist in making a proper diagnosis. Thank you.
Danielle R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Dr. Boron and her assistant were incredibly friendly and welcoming. Dr. Boron was thorough and was sure to ask if I got all my questions answered multiple times. Very happy to be a new patient.
Gabriela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr Baron is awesome
Diane B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr Boron is a great doctor who really cares about her patients. She has changed my life and always takes the time to listen to all your concerns!
Dalanda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr. Ana Boron is always very professional and assisting me for all the care i need (visits, prescriptions, Labs, ...). Her Staff is very professionnal and helpful too.