Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Arkangel Endocrinology & Diabetes

Endocrinologists & Diabetes Specialists located in Phoenix, AZ

4.95/5 Star Rating
529 total reviews

Arkangel Endocrinology & Diabetes always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 529 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arkangel Endocrinology & Diabetes below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Friendly staff and not a lot of waiting time
Gina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
Dr. Boron is the best! Been with her for years. She has a great bedside manner and I travel over an hour to see her. She treats my diabetes, and thyroid disorder. She does not rush when I see her and always explains everything. If she would allow I would have her take over my whole care. I trust her.
Marissa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr. Boron is very knowledgeable and goes above and beyond for her patients. Both her and her staff are always super friendly and helpful.
Paula W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Everyone there was super nice and friendly. They had all my information ready to go. Organized and on time. And spent time actually talking to me. Other places make patients wait to be seen and then rush through the appointment
Thomas T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
When I see Dr. Boron, she is totally focused on making me as well as possible. She communicates extremely well. I always look forward to seeing her!
Linda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
Dr Boron is Amazing...she truly cares about her patients and I would recommend her to anyone looking for a doctor who is experienced and knowledgeable and will help you more than any other doctor in Endocrinology. She has a good heart and will do everything she can to help you, as long as you're willing to help yourself.
Julius J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr Anna Boron is a doctor that I trust and I feel she’s really trying to help me with my diabetes plus the office is a friendly atmosphere.
James O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
very knowledgable caring friendly Dr eho listens and explains well.. helpful friendly courteous kind cheerful staff as well ThankYou proud to be your patient Jim ☘
Jaclyn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Dr Boron takes the time to answer all my concerns.
Douglas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
#1! Dr. Boron takes her time with you. Listens to the patient. Probably saved my life.
Lillian G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr Anna Boron is a very caring and Knowledgeable Doctor.. The Best!!!
Lisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr. Boron is caring and thorough.
Lillian G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr Anna Boron is a very knowledgeable and caring Doctor..
Cathey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
I appreciate all the time the doctor boren spends with me and all the answers she gives me to my many questions
Kianna J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
The staff are courteous. I absolutely adore Dr. Barron. She takes her time to explain the things, I don't understand. She treats me like a person, not like a business transaction.
Angela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
She took her time and listened to and addressed all of my concerns.
Kim G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr Ana Boron is amazing. She listens she cares and comes up with a positive game plan. You leave feeling like someone finally understands you. The whole office was amazing. Would highly recommend Dr Ana and her team!!!
Sharon A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
I am a runner, and a hiker. I have been running marathons since I was 40. I run one marathon every year. I am 65 and was injured running a marathon October 2021. The trail was rocky and instead of falling I decided to break my fall. I fractured my lower back on mile 19 but I finished the last 6 miles walking. I have been fighting a bone density problem for a very long time. My orthopedic dr. advised me to see a Endocrinologist. After completing my research I booked an appointment with Dr. Anna Boron. Dr. Boron was very attentive, and provided a lot of information. We talked about a-lot of options. We discussed a game plan. Once the blood work is back. We will execute the plan. I left the office with HOPE! See is a true gem. Thank you!
Sherrod L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr. Boron is always attentive and answers any and all questions that pertain to her field. More importantly questions brought to her outside her expertise she will gladly give to someone more knowledgeable. It’s gratifying that a doctor will say when that the knowledge is lacking in a field they are not familiar with.
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Dr Boron is the kindest and patient and knowledgeable doctor I have ever had...honestly, I love her!