Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Arkangel Endocrinology & Diabetes

Endocrinologists & Diabetes Specialists located in Phoenix, AZ

4.95/5 Star Rating
529 total reviews

Arkangel Endocrinology & Diabetes always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 529 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arkangel Endocrinology & Diabetes below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Georgette W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/22
Dr. Boron was running late but spent as much time with me as I needed.
Constance L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
I feel that Dr. Boron really cares about her patients. I have a rare disease and very often, ER doctors don't know as much as they should. Even other Endocrinologists are not as knowledgeable as Dr. Boron. I consider myself very lucky to have Dr. Boron.
Joseph J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Everything went perfectly. The staff was courteous and helpful. I had almost no wait and Dr. Boron is a breath of fresh air. She was conscientious, understanding, compassionate and honest. I look forward to seeing her again and am optimistic about the help she will provide.
Charlotte P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Excellent! Doctor takes time to answer your questions which is very good. if you don't mind waiting, she is worth it as she is very thourgh. She takes time with each patient instead of the 5-10 minute rush.
Alisa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
My time spent with Dr Boron is so valuable. She’s absolutely brilliant and so helpful with my body and my health issues. I always leave well informed and feeling better. Her office staff is very polite and helpful too. I am very satisfied. Thank you
Rebecca R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Dr. Boron took her time with me. She explained everything in detail.
Annette H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
I truly appreciate Dr. Boron and her kind staff! See all next year. Thank you for your excellent service.
Christopher J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
All good.
Michele J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr. Boron is very professional and knowledgeable. I felt like she also listened to me and was thorough.
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
As Always Dr. Boran and staff provide Five Star Service !!!
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Kind! Sweet!! Very informative and was caring about the long road ahead with such a Professional and a great since of humor. A pleasure under my circumstances and made me feel like a family member not just a patient!!!! Thank you Doctor Boron. And Rebecca thank you for your help!
Urszula B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Excellent care by dr Boron
Steven S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
Ramona G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
This is Mona. And to tell you the HONEST truth my miss Boron is OSOME. I just love her
Merisa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Took me in right away and the doctor was very attentive
Gary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Excellent service by staff. Appointment was right on time. doctor Boron was very attentive to my questions and concerns!
Ronald F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
As ALWAYS!!! Dr. Boron was wonderful! She is caring, listens, understands, and explains everything. She is the consummate professional. I highly recommend her! ☝️
Sandra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr. Boron is absolutely the best!
Otilia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr Boron is the best!!!
Barbara K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Excellent care, attention to detail, sound advice!!