Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Arkangel Endocrinology & Diabetes

Endocrinologists & Diabetes Specialists located in Phoenix, AZ

4.95/5 Star Rating
529 total reviews

Arkangel Endocrinology & Diabetes always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 529 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arkangel Endocrinology & Diabetes below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alicia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/19
Dr Boron is dedicated to helping me with my health issues. My sister switched to her because I told her how caring Dr Boron is with me.
Debra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/19
Dr Boron's new office runs efficiently and the staff is friendly and capable. Dr Boron is an excellent Endocrinologist, who listens and has useful advise.
April L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/19
I was the first patient in their new office and they were great!
Cheyenne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/19
I finally found a Dr. That actually cares! Great bedside manner and she listens to you and asks all the right questions. Glad I found her and was able to get in with her.
Stephanie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/19
Short wait time, friendly and knowledgeable.
Kevin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/19
Dr. Boron treated me after I had two pituitary gland tumors removed by Dr White at St Joseph Medical Center. My wife and I were so impressed with the way she explained everything in a kind manner we decided to switch Endocrinologist and were so pleased that I did. One year later I had quintuple heart surgery and I didn't have any of the normal symptoms. Anna's instinct told her to that I needed to see a gastroenterolgist for a colonoscopy and cardiologist to see if the tumor had traveled to another area. Doctor Brady did my heart surgery and he couldnt beleive that I didnt have a heart attack, since I was a 100%, 100%, 99%, 99% and 90% blocked and days from a widow maker. If you want a doctor that kindhearted, attentive, clear & concise and takes the time necessary with her patients, then Anna Boron is who we recommend.
Gina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/19
Dr. Boron is my favorite doctor and believe me, I have many. She spends plenty of time with me each visit explaining results and answering questions. I don’t feel rushed. Her manner is warm and sweet.
Chris N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr. Boron truly cares about her patients’ well-being. Compassionate, caring, kind, and an outstanding listener, Dr. Boron’s wealth of knowledge about the endocrine system will be put to use to safely and effectively improve your quality of life. As someone with a very complicated endocrinological case, I can confidently say, that if you need the best Phoenix-area endocrinologist for your medical team, you’ll find no one better than Dr. Anna Boron.
Monica B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr Boron has been my endocrinologist for several years providing excellent care, compassion and communication. She always goes above and beyond for me and always takes time to explain and listen.