Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Arkangel Endocrinology & Diabetes

Endocrinologists & Diabetes Specialists located in Phoenix, AZ

4.95/5 Star Rating
529 total reviews

Arkangel Endocrinology & Diabetes always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 529 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arkangel Endocrinology & Diabetes below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Matthew N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/19
Extremely knowledgeable physician who explains everything in an understandable way; wonderful care by her staff in her new office. A pleasure to have as one of my doctors
Lucy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/19
Highly satisfied.
Nanette L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/19
New place looks great. Friendly staff, thorough, happy. Great doctor, very personable.
Thomas W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/19
Best doctor ever
Grazyna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/19
On time and very professional
Linda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/19
Great Staff are friendly
Pamela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr. Boren appears to be very thorough.
Urszula B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/19
Professional,personal, kind, extremely helpful ,beautiful , clean brand new office. Excellent location. Dr. Very knowledgeable took plenty of time with me listened and addressed all my medical concerns.
Lydia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/19
Very satisfied with the employees and my doctor
Maria M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/19
I can only speak with great respect when it comes to Dr. Boron. She truly loves what she does and it shows!
Amandalee M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/19
Excellent doctor! Great office.
Erinn J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Boron took the time to address ALL my concerns and was very educated with helping me find the reasons to my health issues. Looking forward to follow ups!
Nelleke V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/19
Great doctor I have been going for many years. She is caring and takes her time with patients.
Nathaniel O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/19
As always Dr. Boron was very thorough and answered all questions.
Denise S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/19
Dr. Boron is a very personable and responsive Dr.
Katherine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/19
It went so smooth and they saw me early, since I was there early. The staff were very polite and welcoming. Dr. Boron was nice and very reassuring when discussing my treatment! I am glad I made the switch
Leticia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/19
Dr. Boron is very caring and listened to all of my concerns. She also explains in great detail her plans for my treatment plan. Her staff is very professional and polite. Dr. Boron is by far the best endocrinologist I’ve had the pleasure of being a patient of.
Todd B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/19
All AOK!
Leticia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/19
She’s the best endocrinologist doctor I’ve ever had she’s always right on time and on point !!! She has such a passion for her patients!!!
Sara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr. Boron was incredibly kind, knowledgeable, and efficient. I highly recommend her.