Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Arkangel Endocrinology & Diabetes

Endocrinologists & Diabetes Specialists located in Phoenix, AZ

4.95/5 Star Rating
529 total reviews

Arkangel Endocrinology & Diabetes always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 529 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arkangel Endocrinology & Diabetes below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/19
Very warm and caring person. She eased my concerns and told me that she would get to the bottom of my issues.
Matthew K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/19
Dr Boron is incredible. She takes the time to listen. She cares. She is my 3rd endocrinologist and she is the Best...
Kenneth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr Boran always does a great examination. She also comes up with ideas to help in other problem areas
Jill I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/19
Very thorough and explain things as she went along
Marilyn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr Boron is one of the very best doctors I have ever seen. She had always tried to find a solution to my problems. My only regret that she no longer is in my insurance plan since her move. I will surely miss her help.
Toni H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr. Boron always takes the necessary time to listen and advise to all concerns. I’ve been seeing her for around eight years. I’d highly recommend her. Hard to find a good, caring doctor.
Sandra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/19
Excellent staff and excellent Doctor. I would highly recommend her.
Erika Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr. Boron is amazing. At a time when most doctors are rushed by insurance companies to see as many patients as possible and you have to pack all of your concerns into 15 minutes- Dr Boron takes her time with each patient getting to know them and explain treatment. I have been her patient for the past 5 years and I recommend her highly.
Ted C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/19
I was very happy. The doctor listen to everything I had to say and ask me any questions many in-depth questions. I felt like she really cared
Brandy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Boron is the best! She genuinely cares about her patients and their well being. It's hard to find a doctor like her.
Barbara N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/19
Very caring Doctor
Thomas T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/19
Just the best.
Tiffany K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Boron is absolutely amazing!! She is very caring and very knowledgeable she spend quality time with her patients. I never feel rushed and she answers all my questions. I love that she has a new website that makes it super easy for her patients to get in touch with her and the office staff. I would give her a million stars if I could and would highly recommend her to my family and friends!!! Thank you Dr. Boron for being Amazing!!!!
Tiffany K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Boron is absolutely amazing!! She is very caring and very knowledgeable she spend quality time with her patients. I never feel rushed and she answers all my questions. I love that she has a new website that makes it super easy for her patients to get in touch with her and the office staff. I would give her a million stars if I could and would highly recommend her to my family and friends!!! Thank you Dr. Boron for being Amazing!!!!
Danielle R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/19
Dr. Boron is professional, knowledgeable, and caring!
Douglas D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Boron listens and works with you to arrive at a plan for treatment. Excellent Dr.
Gretchen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/19
Switched endocrinologists when my former Dr. told me “it’s just how my body likes to be” and then said “but you look great!” I wasn’t searching for compliments I was wanting medical help. Dr. Boron has provided that for me for over a year and I could not be more satisfied. Plus, her new office is beautiful!
Therese S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
Her staff is outstanding they are also very caring and thorough.
Therese S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
She's very caring, understanding, very thorough, very attentive, and she spent quality time with me, she is awesome.
Katherine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/19
Dr Boron is caring and thoughtful