Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Arkangel Endocrinology & Diabetes

Endocrinologists & Diabetes Specialists located in Phoenix, AZ

4.95/5 Star Rating
529 total reviews

Arkangel Endocrinology & Diabetes always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 529 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arkangel Endocrinology & Diabetes below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gayle H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/20
Dr. Boron was very well informed and listened patiently. She carefully explained and answered all my question. She is a very thorough doctor.
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/19
Very Caring Doctor and Stellar Staff
Darla D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr. Boron offers expertise and professionalism.
Eleanor C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/19
I am so thankful to have Dr. Anna as my diabetic dr. She always gives me good advice. I trust her!! Ellie Castner
Vanessa O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/19
Very happy with Dr. Boron. Though my recent biopsy proved to be more difficult than anticipated (won't get into details but was touch & go for just a bit), Dr. Boron took her time with explaining everything that was going on & made sure I was ok to continue on. She was very emphatic to my needs & anxiety during a moment of difficulty & I can't thank her enough for that. She truly made what could have turned into a serious situation less tense & gave me the assurance I needed to go on. Thank you so much!
Katherine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/19
Very reassuring and nice
Gail H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr. Boron is excellent. Very informative, makes sure information is understood. Great experience. Highly recommend her.
Susan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/19
This is the first time visit to Dr. Boron new office. The office is beautiful, the staff are professional but friendly. Dr. Boron is professional ,personable and knowledgeable. Dr. Boron answered all my concerns with straight forward answers.
Douglas D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/19
Dr. Boron is thorough and forms a plan for treatment with your input. Great physician.
Gloria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr. Boron and her staff are professional and thorough.
Pamela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/19
From the minute you are greeted at the front desk by Cindy until you leave everyone in the office particularly dr. Warren provide a very gracious and personable atmosphere.
Clara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/19
Good, helpful & very caring.
Elva C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/19
Always so good to see Dr Boron. She makes you feel like family
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/19
Dr. Boron is always very thorough and she takes the time to make sure that you understand what tests are being ordered and for what reason. So when I left her office I felt reassured and confident with my care.
Anthony R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/19
Easy going Dr who takes the time to listen and make sure you understand everything. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Highly recommended
Kayla L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/19
I felt truly cared for an respected as a patient for my first office visit. Dr. Boron thoughtfully engaged in my medical history and laid out a roadmap for handling my concerns. I appreciate her patience and professionalism as well as the time she spent with me.
Andrea G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr. Boron is a very intelligent and thorough doctor. She answered all of my questions and was very kind. I will be seeing her for a follow up of my thyroid nodule.
Kelly A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/19
It is so very rare that a patient can find such a compassionate and knowledgeable doctor(and person) all in one!! Very happy to have found her and be able work with her on my complicated health issues.
Jonathan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/19
thorough
Penelope B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr. Boron is a caring, compassionate professional who takes the time to listen. I highly recommend her!