Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Arkangel Endocrinology & Diabetes

Endocrinologists & Diabetes Specialists located in Phoenix, AZ

4.95/5 Star Rating
529 total reviews

Arkangel Endocrinology & Diabetes always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 529 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arkangel Endocrinology & Diabetes below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sherrod L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/20
Dr. Boron has been my doctor for a while now. She has always communicated well and kept me informed on my condition with recommendations to further my health. I appreciate all she has done and will continue to be a patient.
Cynthia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/20
She is an excellent doctor! She is very knowledgeable, kind and compassionate. I would recommended her to anyone looking for an endocrinologist!
Nancie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/20
Although I have been using the telecare method to communicate with DR Boron, I still feel the caring she delivers in person and am very comfortable using this method to attend to my medical needs. Thank you Dr. Boron!
Patrick W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/20
very positive experience; remembers the patient
Hannah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/20
Dr. Boron was extremely thorough. She listened carefully as I offered a history of my health and hair loss issue. She answered all my questions and took time to explain the biochemistry of my external symptoms. I look forward to working with her to determine my next steps.
Sarah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/20
Dr Boron was very through when she talked to me about my diabetes
Roy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/20
Excellent first consultation.
Jerry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/20
As always Dr. Anna Boron provided professional, concise and detailed plan of action regarding my teleconference video appointment. She came highly recommended years ago which I myself have been a loyal patient. She provides the personal and caring touch with patients that you do not see quite often in doctors today. I highly recommend Dr. Anna Boron.
Denise W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr Boron is caring and kind.
Alisa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/20
My first visit was excellent! She listened and seemed genuinely concerned. Haven't had a doctor like this in a long time.
Patrick L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/20
Dr Anna followed through with everything I brought up and left me with a very positive solution to my blood content issues.
Tiffany K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/20
Dr. Boron is an amazing doctor! She is very knowledgeable, caring and compassionate. She goes above and beyond for her patients. I’m blessed to have her as my doctor!! I would highly recommend her to all my family and friends.
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/20
Very great service & putting safety first. Thank you for all your hard work.
Eugene P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/20
I'm a new patient really enjoyed meeting Dr. Boron she is concern and has an out going personality. Professional and listens to what is taking place in my life.
Nancie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/20
Dr Boron is very caring of her patients and takes the time to ensure all questions are answered each visit. I appreciate being able to communicate with her via the portal when I have a question. This service is not available from any of my other doctors which is unfortunate. Thank you Dr Boron!
Zelma J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/20
Despite having to do a video call, Dr Boron was quit attentive and concerned about my well being.
Michele W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/20
I enjoyed my first visit with Dr Boron so much! She’s got a great sense of humor and is very knowledgeable!! I totally understand why her ratings are so high!
Tiarra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/20
It took me seven years to find a doctor who actually believed me and my concerns regarding my difficult-to-treat hypertension. If you're looking for looking to get help with diagnosis for adrenal disorders like hyperaldosteronism or Conn's Disease, Dr. Boron actually knows how to properly diagnose it and treat it! Hopefully, this saves you (the reader) a couple years of searching.
Ewa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/20
My favorite doctor! Thorough, caring and understanding.
Amos B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/20
Telemedicine appointment, very through. Good listener.