Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Arkangel Endocrinology & Diabetes

Endocrinologists & Diabetes Specialists located in Phoenix, AZ

4.95/5 Star Rating
529 total reviews

Arkangel Endocrinology & Diabetes always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 529 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arkangel Endocrinology & Diabetes below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/20
Clear and concise questions
Gregory M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/20
Very thourough and insightful.
Sue B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/20
Our first “meeting”. He listened, was thorough with his questions and a suggestion for follow up.
Eleanor C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/20
I adore you, Dr. Boron. And Amelio is excellent: very helpful and even made me smile as I was sad on the day we talked.
Monica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/20
Very informative took the time for questions
Ruben M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/20
Dr. Boron is awesome!
Cynthia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/20
my tele-health appointment went very well, more thorough than I thought it could be. Office staff is very efficient!
Julie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/20
I just love my doctor! The website is quick , convenient. She Hears Me when I talk. I trust her Expertise in knowledge about my care. She works with me to get the plan of care to work. Office staff is very professional, patient and helpful. Very personable , which is nice to see.
Anne V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/20
Dr. Boron is very thorough and knowledgeable, and also very personable and easy to talk to. She's a great doctor.
Clara V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/20
I love that they never make you wait..
Peter F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/20
Very knowledgable wants help but also leave you to do your part. Easy appt. Spend time with you
Douglas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/20
Simply the BEST Endocrinologist in the state. Consider yourself lucky if you can get on her schedule. You will NOT be disappointed.
Aleksandr L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/20
Awesome as always!
Somone H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/20
Dr. Boron was super informative, helpful, and caring. The nurses and office staff were fantastic!
Matthew N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/20
Always great service and never feel rushed. Takes time to review all and gives helpful insights
Irma R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/20
Satisfactory, I enjoy dr Boron attention.
Heather D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/20
Everyone is very kind, friendly and understanding!
Kimberly T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/20
The staff is very warm & receiving!! I love Dr. Boron! She is patient, kind and very professional. I am so glad to be her patient!!!
Edward H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/20
Doctor Boron has the best bedside manner. She shows sincere concern and is very thorough.
Kiz W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/20
Very helpful explaining things I have not ever been explained I appreciated her taking the time.