Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Arkangel Endocrinology & Diabetes

Endocrinologists & Diabetes Specialists located in Phoenix, AZ

4.95/5 Star Rating
529 total reviews

Arkangel Endocrinology & Diabetes always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 529 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arkangel Endocrinology & Diabetes below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr. Boron and her staff are simply the best. Dr. Boron explains my treatment plan, never rushes and answers my questions. She’s very knowledgeable with the latest treatment for osteoporosis and manages my thyroid condition. Her staff are always courteous, thoughtful and most helpful. I highly recommend Dr. Boron.
Gloria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Doctor was very professional very friendly very very nice explained everything very well understood and improviting her with my ultrasound as it did not get to the office but yes I would definitely refer people to her or to this place the receptionist was very very nice Rebecca was very very helpful and very nice thank you very much for your services
Angelina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr Boron is very nice, approachable and very attentive and helpful. Very knowledgeable and explain everything well.
Dariel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Comfortable
Lauren B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/22
I had seen several doctors for my thyroid problems in 2020. They dismissed it as “anxiety.” Dr. Boron took one look herself in February 2022 and discovered I had thyroid cancer that had spread to at least 20 lymph nodes in my neck and upper chest. She referred me to a wonderful surgeon and I’m undergoing treatment to become healthy again. She literally saved my life.
Patrick S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Knowledgeable, professional, and very capable. Dr. Boron always takes the time to listen carefully. An excellent physician. Highly recommend.
Christophe C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Great staff, always attentive !!
Genevieve W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Takes the time to answer my questions and helps me find solutions to unusual situations.
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
It was my first visit with Dr. Boron and I didn't know what to expect. At the first moment, she entered the room, she made me at ease, explaining the health problems I am concern with and pro and cons of different treatments. Dr. Boron is very warm, caring, make you comfortable and devote all the time the patient needs. I consider myself very fortunate to have Dr. Anna Boron as my physician, specialist.
Cynthia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
Dr. Boron was wonderful! Very caring and understanding. I would recommend her to anyone.
Erika B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Dr. Boron is always an absolutely pleasure to work with and is very thorough. She has great bedside manner and takes the time to answer all of my concerns and questions.
Michael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Call Sonoran Gretel. All the time. Definitely be in a hurry. Very professional. I am glad that she is my doctor
Tracie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Always a good appt with Dr Boron
Ralph A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
Dr Boron is one awesome doctor and extremely interested in her patients and gets to all the relative points and explains everything to you and extremely important to the patient
Laurie Jean P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Excellent doctor. Caring and himor work well with me.
Robert N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Great visit with excellent results from Dr Boron's med changes! A1c is down and weight is also down. Discussed additional med changes going forward. Very productive visit!
Tadeusz L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Very good Doctor
Kathryn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr Boron is knowledgeable, experienced, compassionate and understanding. Staff is efficient and caring.
Ann S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
It is always great. She communicates well and listens to patients.
Dyaine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Dr. Boron is caring and takes time to make sure she the plan she has you on is working and if not she adjusts to make it better for you. I simply love her as my endocrine guider. Thank you for her