Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Arkangel Endocrinology & Diabetes

Endocrinologists & Diabetes Specialists located in Phoenix, AZ

4.95/5 Star Rating
529 total reviews

Arkangel Endocrinology & Diabetes always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 529 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arkangel Endocrinology & Diabetes below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/20
Had my first meet & greet with Dr. Anna and finally a doctor who listens to one's concerns. I will be returning for her guidance and assistance.
Jarold B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/20
Dr Boron was ....as always... great, very patient...explaining and re-explaining to Jerry why he was using too much insulin and it caused his sugar to go up and down way too much. It's a hard concept to grasp...on guessing how much insulin to use...thank you
Rita B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/20
He cared about how I am feeling and he is ordering X-rays for my back that hurts so bad. Finally a doctor that cares.
Fern C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/20
Excellent bedside manner. Was highly impressed with her on my first visit today
Irma R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/20
Doctor Boron I a wonderful doctor, she is always attentive to all my health problems and take her time in explaining all about my medications and how I’m doing and preventing and balance my thyroid function. Her personal are very attentive too.
Nathaniel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/20
He is a great Dr.
Nancy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/20
Dr. Deer is one of the best doctors. He listens and discusses and takes time with his patients.
Matthew N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/20
Always wonderful visit, office staff is kind and organized. The doctor always spends lots of time reviewing everything and explains any changes or suggestions.
Cydnee C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/20
So good!! Best care
Lilly V.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/20
The staff is nice & helpful Dr is knowledgeable
Dana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/20
Very professional in all aspects.
Chris F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/20
Excellent, as usual.
Deborah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/20
Thank you Doctor Boron for fully explaining and taking the fear out of me in regards to my thyroid ultrasound results. I look forward to further follow up visits.
Juan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/20
Great service
Rickie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/20
Outstanding always a wonderful experience
Hugo M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr boron is professional and explains everything I feel comfortable under her care
Katherine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/20
She’s narrowed down my options and explained every options. She really took her time with me and I can tell that she really cared for her patients.
Ana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/20
Dr. Deer is a very courteous and informed doctor. He does a thorough job at treating the WHOLE person, not just one aspect of our health. Very easy to relate our concerns, which he WILL address.
Susan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/20
Telehealth conference call did not work properly due to some computer glitch.
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/20
Great “bedside manner”. Dr Deer answered all my questions and thoroughly explained how he would provide all the necessary information for me to use to make an informed decision on us working together to formulate a treatment plan. I’m glad I chose Dr Deer for my doctor, you should choose him for yours.