Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Arkangel Endocrinology & Diabetes

Endocrinologists & Diabetes Specialists located in Phoenix, AZ

4.95/5 Star Rating
529 total reviews

Arkangel Endocrinology & Diabetes always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 529 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arkangel Endocrinology & Diabetes below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arthur B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Great customer service, in professional
Violeta U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr Deer caring and professional
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Excellent as always!
Debra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr Boron is the best endocrinologist!
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Boron is very professional and takes her time to explain every detail.
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/21
…Professional, personable, and knowledgeable …the entire team!
Aysha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
Dr. Deer is very caring and listens to my concerns.
Steven E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Dr Boron was very thorough and took her time to explain my condition and treatment options. I feel totally confident in her care and would highly recommend her.
Tricia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
She always has my health at the best interest and what's to work as a team
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Have, with my hearing limitations, some inability to understand her. Not her fault.
Patricia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Always a pleasure. Nice to meet Aimee and good to see Rebecca, Daisy and Emilio.
Judy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/21
Dr. Boron is the best and truly cares about her patients. If there are critical circumstances she is always there for you and takes the extra time needed to listen and resolve the problem. She is a very special Doctor and we are grateful to have found her. Judy B.
James O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Very caring and informative Dr Anna Boron.. thankyou Staff very helpful, friendly, courteous, Kind, Cheerful, Efficient ThankYou! Jim O'Boyle
Traci P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
The virtual visit was no different than routine office visits … highly professional and very informative. I truly appreciated having the virtual option during the pandemic.
Fay I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr. Boron suggested a new treatment for my diabetes that I am very happy with. I appreciate her concern for my well being.
Sandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Everyone's very helpful, friendly and they have smiles on their faces. Dr. Deer is wonderful he listens,gives feedback,spends time with you.
Noelle K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Doctor Deere was very pleasant , informative and very knowledgeable in my area of my Hypercalcemic concerns.
Theresa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Great office, I really liked Dr Deer.
Sharon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Easy and comfortable.
Jane D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
I was very pleased with my first visit. Dr Boron spent time with me and I did not feel rushed. The front office was friendly and the in house lab was so convenient.