Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Arkangel Endocrinology & Diabetes

Endocrinologists & Diabetes Specialists located in Phoenix, AZ

4.95/5 Star Rating
529 total reviews

Arkangel Endocrinology & Diabetes always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 529 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arkangel Endocrinology & Diabetes below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr. Boron is the best, hands down. She is kind and compassionate, and has an unsurpassed knowledge and understanding in her field of medicine. Her team is so kind, responsive, and helpful. Thank you thank you!!!
Joseph B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/21
I spoke to Dr. Deer on Friday 9-24-21 on the phone since I could not get the telemed system to work. He went over the test results I recently had done and answered all my questions. Will have office call to follow up in 6 months. Very nice experience. I would recommend Dr. Deer to anyone I know.
Sara A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr Boron is always very nice, personable and knowledgeable. I love her approach is conservative if needed and doesn’t just try to stick you on pills if not needed.
Joel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Very thorough and thoughtful consultation. Dr Boron is one smart doctor.
Randi W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Staff was very pleasant, kind, and efficient. I appreciate Dr. Boron’s knowledge and time she takes to explain things to me.
Jacob A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Boron, unlike other doctors I have been with, genuinely listens to me. Not just from a patient point of view, but also from a Solutions point of view. I greatly appreciate that.
Christopher H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
I feel confident that Dr Deer has my best interest in mind with each visit.
Tina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Great!
Thomas T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Always a fantastic visit the best endocrinologist I have seen ever.
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Good
Jonna A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Perfect! Dr. Deer is fine doctor. Very kind and supportive. He really cares. He provided information and answered all of my questions. I left the office motivated to do better. I highly recommend Dr. Deer.
Margaret R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
I need a doctor who knows what they're doing, is kind and considerate, takes the time to listen to me, and has my interests and health as a primary concern. I found those attributes in Dr. Anna Boron many years ago at St. Joseph's Hospital and I've continued to go to her ever since.
Daniel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. Deer took the time to talk and discuss possible treatment, i.e., vary the dosage. And most of all, had reviewed past blood work before meeting with me.
John E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
All questions were answered!
Rolando P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr Boron was, like always, kind, thorough, practical and direct, in the right doses.
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Professional organized and efficient. Very courteous and pleasant customer service.
Richard C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Great very informative, Dr Deer is the best
Juana M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Everyone was friendly and professional. Place appeared to be clean and loved that they have clean pens to use and hand sanitizer available. Only thing I didn't like was that I waited approximately an hour and 10 minutes to be seen. I am a new patient so hopefully the waiting was just a one time thing. Things happen sometimes and that is understandable. Other than that, all was great. I just met Dr. Boron and I love her already.
Cathey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Everyone was very nice, answered all my questions and I didn't have to wait and excessive long time
Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr Boron spent more than 1/2 hour going over my condition and reviewing options. She respected my opinions and input. Loved that!