Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Arkangel Endocrinology & Diabetes

Endocrinologists & Diabetes Specialists located in Phoenix, AZ

4.95/5 Star Rating
529 total reviews

Arkangel Endocrinology & Diabetes always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 529 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arkangel Endocrinology & Diabetes below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jose S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Dr. Deer spends a ton of time reviewing more than just my last set of numbers. He has been able to go back and track improvements or areas of concerns I need to pay attention to. He will also make suggestions to tweek meal times, insulin dosage amounts as well as foods I should stay away from if I want to avoid highs especially in the evening... which has meant the old King, prince, popper meal sizes. It has allowed me to loose many pounds and improve my overall health. PS exercise. hehehe
Debra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Dr. Boron listens to you and gives you all the information to make good decisions about your health.
Angelo P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Dr. Boron was extremely helpful and took the time to answer all my questions and explained everything well to me! Dr. Boron is filled with a ton of knowledge and experience!
Shauna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Friendly, understands the cost of medication. Listens, I appreciate that.
Susan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Doesn’t mind if she has to spend time with you. Goes out of her way to help you how to over come or improve your heal. And doesn’t push medication just to get you out the door. There is so much that is positive about Dr. Boron , I’m just so happy to have her as my endocrinologist.
Patricia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Very efficient and professional.
Bobbi C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Thank you for caring.
Bonita M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Very good doctor.
Ann R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr. Boron was through and very attentive. I appreciated her time and thoughts in seeking a Dx. I would recommend her highly.
Julie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr. Boron is amazing and very empathetic. Very knowledgeable and takes time with her patients. Highly recommended
Karen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
From the time you enter to when you leave everyone is very professional. Checking in makes you feel special and it goes right through to Dr Boron who I love. Her knowledge is wonderful but her manner is soft. She works with you Karen Wolfinger
Salvador H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Great
Kathleen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/22
Dr boron is the best!!
Kathleen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/22
I am so impressed with Dr boron knowledge and the willingness to help me. She is awesome.
Jennifer Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr. Boron has a phenomenal bedside manner and really took the time to explain the procedure. I appreciate her taking the time to keep me informed. Thank you!
Alisa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr.Boron is very thorough, knowledgeable and patient. And she has the best office staff.
Sara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
I’ve been with Dr. Boron for about three years and nothing has changed, in a good way. She’s still one of the best physicians I’ve ever had. Great bedside manner, thorough, super knowledgeable, and hard working. Five stars!
Vivian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Dear Boron, Upon my very first visit with you, I would like to take this opportunity to say thank you and to your wonderful staff. You and your staff are efficient, customer service oriented, and highly professional from my check in at the front desk to check out of my office visit. You were highly recommended to me by a family member, who respects your work as an endocrinologist dearly. She is right, as this was one of the best medical experiences of my life. This has been a challenging journey for me and your compassion, patience, detailed explanation, kind words and calming manner helped me tremendously. My confidence is restored beyond measure and life changing. I look forward to my visits with your office and I will highly recommend you and your staff as well. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. Sincerely, Vivian M. M.
Betti I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Professional, patient, efficient. Elevated my level of confidence to maximum! Feel blessed to have connected with Dr. Boron and her staff.
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
fine experience