Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Arkangel Endocrinology & Diabetes

Endocrinologists & Diabetes Specialists located in Phoenix, AZ

121 total reviews

Arkangel Endocrinology & Diabetes always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 121 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arkangel Endocrinology & Diabetes below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anne V.
Submitted 07/06/20
Dr. Boron is very thorough and knowledgeable, and also very personable and easy to talk to. She's a great doctor.
Clara V.
Submitted 06/25/20
I love that they never make you wait..
Peter F.
Submitted 06/22/20
Very knowledgable wants help but also leave you to do your part. Easy appt. Spend time with you
Douglas S.
Submitted 06/18/20
Simply the BEST Endocrinologist in the state. Consider yourself lucky if you can get on her schedule. You will NOT be disappointed.
Aleksandr L.
Submitted 06/17/20
Awesome as always!
Somone H.
Submitted 06/13/20
Dr. Boron was super informative, helpful, and caring. The nurses and office staff were fantastic!
Matthew N.
Submitted 06/11/20
Always great service and never feel rushed. Takes time to review all and gives helpful insights
Irma R.
Submitted 06/10/20
Satisfactory, I enjoy dr Boron attention.
Heather D.
Submitted 06/06/20
Everyone is very kind, friendly and understanding!
Kimberly T.
Submitted 06/04/20
The staff is very warm & receiving!! I love Dr. Boron! She is patient, kind and very professional. I am so glad to be her patient!!!
Edward H.
Submitted 06/04/20
Doctor Boron has the best bedside manner. She shows sincere concern and is very thorough.
Kiz W.
Submitted 06/02/20
Very helpful explaining things I have not ever been explained I appreciated her taking the time.
Sherrod L.
Submitted 06/01/20
Dr. Boron has been my doctor for a while now. She has always communicated well and kept me informed on my condition with recommendations to further my health. I appreciate all she has done and will continue to be a patient.
Cynthia R.
Submitted 05/30/20
She is an excellent doctor! She is very knowledgeable, kind and compassionate. I would recommended her to anyone looking for an endocrinologist!
Nancie G.
Submitted 05/29/20
Although I have been using the telecare method to communicate with DR Boron, I still feel the caring she delivers in person and am very comfortable using this method to attend to my medical needs. Thank you Dr. Boron!
Patrick W.
Submitted 05/28/20
very positive experience; remembers the patient
Hannah R.
Submitted 05/27/20
Dr. Boron was extremely thorough. She listened carefully as I offered a history of my health and hair loss issue. She answered all my questions and took time to explain the biochemistry of my external symptoms. I look forward to working with her to determine my next steps.
Sarah B.
Submitted 05/25/20
Dr Boron was very through when she talked to me about my diabetes
Roy S.
Submitted 05/22/20
Excellent first consultation.
Jerry M.
Submitted 05/18/20
As always Dr. Anna Boron provided professional, concise and detailed plan of action regarding my teleconference video appointment. She came highly recommended years ago which I myself have been a loyal patient. She provides the personal and caring touch with patients that you do not see quite often in doctors today. I highly recommend Dr. Anna Boron.