Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Arkangel Endocrinology & Diabetes

Endocrinologists & Diabetes Specialists located in Phoenix, AZ

148 total reviews

Arkangel Endocrinology & Diabetes always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 148 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arkangel Endocrinology & Diabetes below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda H.
Submitted 10/25/20
I recently had my first visit with Dr Boron & as a first timer, I can truly say the experience was beyond my expectation. She immediately made me feel very comfortable with her calming, caring & compassionate demeanor. She listens, explains the diagnosis clearly & treatment options & repeatedly asks if there are any questions. Never once did I feel rushed during the visit. The front & back office staff were all very professional,friendly & helpful. Her MA, Amelio, was very thorough. As a medical professional myself, I can honestly say I am very happy to have found Dr Boron & would highly recommend her to anyone in search of an excellent Endocrinologist.
James B.
Submitted 10/20/20
Dr Deer is a very personable and knowledgeable medical professional. He listens to your concerns and recommends solutions that both parties are satisfied with. When reviewing your test results, he will also suggest potential solutions that could have a positive impact on your overall health.
Richard S.
Submitted 10/20/20
Everything was great. Visit was great,
Roxanna O.
Submitted 10/10/20
Did not have to wait. Enjoy the company and advise from the Dr. Pleasant experience. Thank you.
William D.
Submitted 10/10/20
An efficient practice, competent physician and staff and ultimately receiving useful advice and considerate care is the key to happy patient. Thank you for making this happen Anna and Emilio!
Mark M.
Submitted 10/04/20
Professional respectful and considerate of her patients wellbeing.
Toni H.
Submitted 10/01/20
Punctual—did not have to wait. Courteous staff all around. Very thorough exam. I’ve seen Dr. Boron for 9 years or so. She is most caring doctor I’ve met since moving to AZ. I wish other drs were as caring.
Kristy H.
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr. Boron always wants to help and is a caring provider. I have a very complex case and she hasn't given up trying to help me when a lot of others have. She is very smart and caring. I wish more doctors were like her.
Joseph B.
Submitted 09/24/20
Initial results yet unknown, however thank you for changing the prescription, the gel is just too expensive.
Chelsea W.
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr. Deer is a solid guy. He is very attentive to patient needs and you can tell he knows what he is talking about.
John K.
Submitted 09/22/20
First time patient. The doctor gave me adequate time, answered questions, and conveyed a general sense of knowledge and experience with the problem at hand. At the end of the day I valued his opinions and appreciated his professionalism. A+
Patrick S.
Submitted 09/14/20
Dr. Boron was thorough, professional and took care to answer all my questions and concerns. Highly recommend
Araceli V.
Submitted 09/13/20
Very satisfied the with the treatment received by Dr. Boron and Staff.
Barbra H.
Submitted 09/10/20
Wonderful office visit, the staff is pleasant, courteous and professional and Dr. Boron is caring, thorough and listens and takes her time with patient.
John C.
Submitted 09/08/20
Dr Deer has been very instrumental in helping me get on track to manage my diabetes. I would highly recommend him to anyone
Rita B.
Submitted 09/02/20
I followed Dr. Deer over from a much closer place because he’s worth the extra miles. He is very concerned for my health at my age, where as some doctors don’t seem so concerned. He’s a good doctor.
Joseph R.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr. Boron was very caring, interested in our concerns and showed a desire to provide great care.
Anne V.
Submitted 08/25/20
I had my initial appointment with Doctor Boron and I was very impressed with the whole experience. The office staff and medical assistant were very friendly and made me feel comfortable. Doctor Boron took her time and answered all my questions. She made suggestions and seemed to be genuinely interested in helping me with my health issues. I am so glad I found her!
Karen E.
Submitted 08/21/20
Everyone at the office was very professional and courteous. Dr. Deer was very pleasant and thorough. He went over my past history and medications before suggesting what would be the best for me going forward.
Joseph B.
Submitted 08/19/20
Clear and concise questions