Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Arkangel Endocrinology & Diabetes

Endocrinologists & Diabetes Specialists located in Phoenix, AZ

352 total reviews

Arkangel Endocrinology & Diabetes always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 352 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arkangel Endocrinology & Diabetes below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christine J.
Submitted 09/28/21
I am a professional patient. And I know a good doctor when I meet one. Dr. Boron is one of those that goes above and beyond.
Mary B.
Submitted 09/28/21
Friendly and professional
Christina S.
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr. Deer is a great doctor. He takes the time to address all of your concerns and works in concert with your other doctors to make sure you are getting the best care.
Jennifer D.
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr. Boron is the best, hands down. She is kind and compassionate, and has an unsurpassed knowledge and understanding in her field of medicine. Her team is so kind, responsive, and helpful. Thank you thank you!!!
Joseph B.
Submitted 09/25/21
I spoke to Dr. Deer on Friday 9-24-21 on the phone since I could not get the telemed system to work. He went over the test results I recently had done and answered all my questions. Will have office call to follow up in 6 months. Very nice experience. I would recommend Dr. Deer to anyone I know.
Sara A.
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr Boron is always very nice, personable and knowledgeable. I love her approach is conservative if needed and doesn’t just try to stick you on pills if not needed.
Joel L.
Submitted 09/23/21
Very thorough and thoughtful consultation. Dr Boron is one smart doctor.
Randi W.
Submitted 09/22/21
Staff was very pleasant, kind, and efficient. I appreciate Dr. Boron’s knowledge and time she takes to explain things to me.
Jacob A.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Boron, unlike other doctors I have been with, genuinely listens to me. Not just from a patient point of view, but also from a Solutions point of view. I greatly appreciate that.
Christopher H.
Submitted 09/21/21
I feel confident that Dr Deer has my best interest in mind with each visit.
Tina H.
Submitted 09/21/21
Great!
Thomas T.
Submitted 09/21/21
Always a fantastic visit the best endocrinologist I have seen ever.
John B.
Submitted 09/20/21
Good
Jonna A.
Submitted 09/17/21
Perfect! Dr. Deer is fine doctor. Very kind and supportive. He really cares. He provided information and answered all of my questions. I left the office motivated to do better. I highly recommend Dr. Deer.
Margaret R.
Submitted 09/16/21
I need a doctor who knows what they're doing, is kind and considerate, takes the time to listen to me, and has my interests and health as a primary concern. I found those attributes in Dr. Anna Boron many years ago at St. Joseph's Hospital and I've continued to go to her ever since.
Daniel S.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. Deer took the time to talk and discuss possible treatment, i.e., vary the dosage. And most of all, had reviewed past blood work before meeting with me.
John E.
Submitted 09/15/21
All questions were answered!
Rolando P.
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr Boron was, like always, kind, thorough, practical and direct, in the right doses.
David B.
Submitted 09/13/21
Professional organized and efficient. Very courteous and pleasant customer service.
Richard C.
Submitted 09/09/21
Great very informative, Dr Deer is the best